Tampa Bay Buccaneers Players 2017

Tampa Bay Buccaneers Players 2017, Roster, Staff, and More: Tampa Bay Buccaneers is a favorite American football team franchise located in Tampa, Florida, also NFL 2017 is the 42nd season of the group. The Tampa Bay Buccaneers are playing their home games at Raymond James Stadium and the moment under head coach Dirk Koetter. The team now compete in the National Football League (NFL) as a member team of the National Football Conference (NFC) South division. On January 4, the Bucs signed tight-end Kivon Cartwright along with kicker John Lunsford to reserve/futures contracts. On January 5, the Bucs signed Edmonton Eskimos broad receiver Derel Walker, Saskatchewan Rough riders Jeff Knox Jr and guard Jarvis Harrison.
Tampa Bay Buccaneers Players 2017, Roster, Staff, and More

Running environments with nfl schedule 2017

43 Peyton Barber
44 Russell Hansbrough
36 Quayvon Hicks
46 Austin Johnson FB
22 Doug Martin
33 Jeremy McNichols
32 Jacquizz Rodgers
25 Blake Sims
34 Charles Sims

Wide receivers:

17 Donteea Dye
13 Mike Evans
12 Chris Godwin
15 Josh Huff
10 Adam Humphries
11 DeSean Jackson
16 Freddie Martino
18 Bernard Reedy
83 Thomas Sperbeck
87 Derel Walker
85 Jesus Wilson

Tight ends:

82 Anthony Auclair
84 Cameron Brate
45 Alan Cross
80 O. J. Howard
88 Luke Stocker
81 Tevin Westbrook

61 Josh Allen C
77 Caleb Benenoch G
69 Demar Dotson T
72 Cole Gardner T
60 Jarvis Harrison G
68 Joe Hawley C
78 Korren Kirven T
70 Michael Liedtke G
74 Ali Marpet G
64 Kevin Pamphile G
76 Donovan Smith T
62 Evan Smith C
67 James Stone C
73 J. R. Sweezy G
66 Leonard Wester T

91 Robert Ayers D E
70 Sterling Bailey D E
90 Chris Baker D E
7-9 Tavaris Barnes DE
92 William Gholston DE
94 George Johnson DE
75 DaVonte Lambert DT
93 Gerald McCoy DT
98 Clinton McDonald DT
72 Evan Panfil D E
95 Ryan Russell D E
96 Sealver Siliga DT
56 Jacquies Smith D E
57 Noah Spence DE
97 Stevie Tu’ikolovatu DT
71 Channing Ward DE

58 Kwon Alexander MLB
51 Kendell Beckwith MLB
59 Devante Bond OLB
44 Richie Brown MLB
49 Riley Bullough MLB
54 Lavonte David OLB
53 Adarius Glanton OLB
50 Jeff Knox Jr.. MLB
52 Cameron Lynch OLB
46 Eric Nzeocha OLB

38 Jude Adjei-Barimah CB
23 Chris Conte FS
35 Javien Elliott CB
21 Justin Evans S
30 Maurice Fleming CB
34 Alex Grey S
24 Brent Grimes CB
28 Vernon Hargreaves CB
39 Isaiah Johnson FS
36 Robert McClain CB
41 Jonathan Moxey CB
31 Cody Riggs CB
26 Josh Robinson CB
29 Ryan Smith CB
37 Keith Tandy F S
27 J. J. Wilcox SS

Special teams:

19 Roberto Aguayo K
9 Bryan Anger P
two Nick Folk K
65 Garrison Sanborn LS

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers joined the NFL in 1976 as a growth team. They played their first season in the American Football Conference (AFC) West division within the 1976 expansion plan. They joined three former NFC West teams to make the NFC South. The club is possessed by the Glazer family, and plays its home games at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa.

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers will be the first post-merger expansion team to win a branch name, win a playoff match, and also to play and host at a conference championship match. They were consistent playoff contenders and won Super Bowl XXXVII by the finish of their 2002 season.

We will return with more interesting information, till than, take care and stay blessed.